Developer available for Excel Automation

Find a developer for your Excel triggered betting needs and advertise your development service here.

Moderator: 2020vision

Developer available for Excel Automation

Postby MollyMoo » Thu Mar 26, 2020 12:34 pm

I am available to receive requests for automation of Gruss via Excel.

I have several years' experience of trading on Betfair and have already produced many Excel bots to work with Gruss, as well as web scraping programs to grab data from websites.

My rates are not expensive and I allow you to test the bots free before you pay to ensure that they do what you want them to do.

Send me a PM or email me for faster response at [url]mailto:s.mac22@ntlworld.com[/url].

Regards,

Steve.

P.S. Currently, with sport across the world cancelled, it will be difficult to test some bots, but web scraping is still possible.
MollyMoo

Re: Developer available for Excel Automation

Postby Akshay24 » Thu Apr 30, 2020 10:19 am

Hi

Iam looking for help or service for Extracting pass result data from web site like Timeform and inform racing for horse racing. for UK markets Irish market at the race and the Hong Kong market
please call me it would be better to explain buy phone if you dont mind.

My number 07930978393

Many thanks

Mr Sandip Patel
Akshay24

Postby bart12 » Sun Mar 21, 2021 1:52 pm

hi im looking for a developer
bart12

Postby MollyMoo » Thu Mar 25, 2021 1:08 pm

Hi bart12.

If you email me your requirements to s.mac22@ntlworld.com I'll see what I can do for you.

Regards,

Steve.
MollyMoo

Postby Simonsmith » Mon Feb 07, 2022 12:59 pm

MollyMoo wrote:Hi bart12.

If you email me your requirements to s.mac22@ntlworld.com I'll see what I can do for you.

Regards,

Steve.

hi are you available
Simonsmith

Postby MollyMoo » Mon Feb 14, 2022 2:53 pm

Simonsmith wrote:
MollyMoo wrote:Hi bart12.

Regards,

Steve.

hi are you available