MARIA TRIGGER

Find a developer for your Excel triggered betting needs and advertise your development service here.

Moderator: 2020vision

MARIA TRIGGER

Postby Dmite036 » Mon Apr 13, 2009 9:15 am

Hi all,

I am very new to this automated betting caper but i do know i want to lay automatically using excel triggered options with the conditional price ranges in particular the 'famous' Maria staking rules. Most i would think have heard of it.

If anybody has a clue what i'm talking about and can help me i would be willing to pay a reasonable amount. If not, maybe i'm better off using the conditional bets feature.

To be honest i have not yet had a good look at betting assistant but i have a lot of laying to do and i want to do it quickly and painlessly.

Thanks to anyone in advance...
Dmite036

Re: MARIA TRIGGER

Postby Steve Voltage » Mon Apr 13, 2009 9:45 am

Dmite036 wrote:Hi all,

I am very new to this automated betting caper but i do know i want to lay automatically using excel triggered options with the conditional price ranges in particular the 'famous' Maria staking rules. Most i would think have heard of it.

If anybody has a clue what i'm talking about and can help me i would be willing to pay a reasonable amount. If not, maybe i'm better off using the conditional bets feature.

To be honest i have not yet had a good look at betting assistant but i have a lot of laying to do and i want to do it quickly and painlessly.

Thanks to anyone in advance...

be carefil mate, Maria is in reality an old man who likes to pretend he's a young girl :roll:
Steve Voltage

Postby Dmite036 » Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:23 am

Can be a bowl of goldfish if she likes.... :lol:

Good start...
Dmite036

Postby Spike » Mon Apr 13, 2009 10:18 pm