Bot Developer

Find a developer for your Excel triggered betting needs and advertise your development service here.

Moderator: 2020vision

Bot Developer

Postby hexer » Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:05 pm

If somebody will need a bot, please contact me. I am a developer since many years and my profession is to write bot-software with or without special algorithm.

I can write bot for:
- Tracking all kind of data. E.g. Sportinglife.com, Betfair.com
- History tracking
- Automatic betting according to your rules
- HTTP tracking
- Collect data

For further questions, please contact me at:

hexer@kabsi.at

Glad to hear from you!

Hexer
hexer

Postby Norwegian Would » Fri Sep 04, 2009 11:15 pm

Hekser has just completed a quick bot for me and I'd just like to say that he was EXTREMELY quick and accurate.

I have not completed testing but all looks tickety-boo so far. Recommended.
Norwegian Would

Postby MartinP_uk » Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:17 am

Norwegian Would = hexer imvho.
MartinP_uk

Postby Norwegian Would » Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:52 am

@MartinUK - Norway is a LOOONG way from Austria mate 8). Hexer did a great job in only two days and deserves feed-back on the forum; Positive or negative so that you good peeps can form an honest opinion.
Norwegian Would

Postby GaryRussell » Sat Sep 05, 2009 10:43 am

I hope you don't me checking, but it backs up your statement.

I can confirm that according to the IP address displayed by our forum (only the administrator can see this) that hexer and Norwegian Would are indeed in different countries.
GaryRussell
Site Admin

Postby xraymitch » Sat Sep 05, 2009 12:05 pm

Norwegian Would wrote:Hekser has just completed a quick bot for me and I'd just like to say that he was EXTREMELY quick and accurate.

I have not completed testing but all looks tickety-boo so far. Recommended.

Let us know what you think when you have completed testing as I am considering some work for him.

Ray 8)
xraymitch

Postby Norwegian Would » Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:56 pm