Excel Developer available

Find a developer for your Excel triggered betting needs and advertise your development service here.

Moderator: 2020vision

Excel Developer available

Postby neeeel » Sat Feb 05, 2011 2:03 pm

Hi, I am posting to offer( or advertise) my services as an Excel developer.

I have 3 years experience in trading on betfair, being a marginally profitable trader, so understand the ins and outs of betting and trading.

I have studied computer science to degree level, and have lots of experience developing bots and writing programs in Excel and Access

My prices are very reasonable and we can negotiate depending on the size and complexity of the bot.

Please contact me via Email at neeeel@hotmail.com. PMs on this forum are not likely to reach me as I dont check the forum very often

thanks
neil
neeeel

Postby gearingd » Thu Feb 24, 2011 12:28 pm

Hi,

I currently lay horses in running (KEEP bets).
I would like to automate this via Gruss and require a trigger bet to be placed depending on the criteria required.
I have tried to do this via 'Conditional bets' but this does not have the options required.
I lay horses in a certain price range based on the projected SP when the race starts and keep a price in running.
Here's an example of my requirements.
If horse SP is projected between 3.1-4.2 when the race starts a bet is triggered at the off to lay the horse in running @ 1.25 and a specific stake.
I may need to alter these ranges from time to time.

I would welcome a return mail and would be willing to pay.

Kind regards

Dennis
gearingd

Postby neeeel » Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:26 pm

Hi, please contact me via email, neeeel@hotmail.com, I am able to develop this bot for you, please contact me so we can discuss the details
thanks
neil
neeeel

Postby St3v3n » Mon Mar 14, 2011 11:02 pm

Hi Neil